• Youtube Icon
  • Twitter icon
  • Instagram icon
  • LinkedIn icon
  • Facebook icon

Contact us

Business development unit

For business and partnership opportunities, please contact the Genesis Analytics Business Development Unit (BDU), which is the firm’s point of contact for the identification and pursuit of new business opportunities.

The BDU team is responsible for the development of new proposals; the preparation and resourcing for upcoming opportunities; and engagement with clients and partners on potential collaboration. Clients are welcome to contact us for new opportunities and potential collaborations. Associate consultants can register to work with us by submitting an application here.

We are also committed to working with local firms throughout Africa as we implement projects in various sectors. Local partners are invited to register on our partner database by filling in a Partner Form here.

The BDU can be contacted on bdu@genesis-analytics.com.

    image

    Thabisile Ntombela

    Senior Associate (Business Development)
    image

    Chipo Rusere

    Associate
    image

    Khanyani Mdingi

    Coordinator
image

Mike Olver

Director and Chief Operating Officer

Corporate enquiries

For corporate enquiries, please contact our Chief Operating Officer, Mike Olver.

He is responsible for business growth and expansion at Genesis Analytics as well as finance, legal, HR, IT and marketing.

Email: mikeo@genesis-analytics.com

For media enquiries, please contact the head of marketing, Didi Moyle

Email: didim@genesis-analytics.com

 

Careers

For information about careers at Genesis, please contact our recruitment specialists Cobie Hönicke and Zandile Shabangu .We also offer bursaries for South African economics students from previously disadvantaged backgrounds to pursue their studies to Master’s level, as well as internships.

Genesis recruits graduates and experienced professionals as well as specialists for specific projects.

Cobie recruits senior hires (from associates to partners) as well as support staff. Zandile's focus is on graduates as well as analysts and researchers.

Email: recruitment@genesis-analytics.com

    image

    Cobie Hönicke

    Experienced Hires Specialist
    image

    ​Zandile Shabangu

    Grad Recruitment Specialist
    image

    Karabo Nhlengetwa

    Recruitment Assistant

Head Office of Genesis Analytics South Africa

Link
image

Beverley Padyachee

Office manager

Switchboard: +27 (0)11 9947 000

Physical address: P.O. Box 413 431, Craighall, 2024

Postal address: 50 6th Road, Hyde Park, Johannesburg, 2196

Contact: Beverley Padyachee beverleyp@genesis-analytics.com


East Africa

Link
image

Ruth Gachathi

Office Manager

Switchboard: +254 (0)70 194 5800

Postal address: 4th Floor, West Park Suites, Ojijo Road, Parklands, Nairobi

Contact: Ruth Gachathi ruthg@genesis-analytics.com


United Kingdom

Link
image

Tomas Lievens

Partner (Human Development)

Postal address: 4th Floor, Silverstream House, 45 Fitzroy Street, Fitzrovia, London, W1T 6EB

Contact: Tomas Lievens tomasl@genesis-analytics.com


North America

Link
image

​Alyna Wyatt

Managing Partner (Evaluation for Development)

Postal address: 26 Thornhill Avenue, Toronto, M6S 4C5, Canada

Contact: ​Alyna Wyatt alynaw@genesis-analytics.com


United Arab Emirates

Link
image

Richard Ketley

Managing Partner and Director (Financial Services Strategy)

Physical address: PO BOX 10559, RAS Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates

Postal address: Flexi Desk, RAKEZ Business Zone-FZ RAK, United Arab Emirates

Contact: Richard Ketley richardk@genesis-analytics.com


India

Link
image

Geeta Singh

Switchboard: +91 880 097 7008

Postal address: 31 C, Pocket 2, Sector 6, Dwarka, Delhi, 110075

Contact: Geeta Singh geetas@genesis-analytics.com


Nigeria

Link
image

Tochukwu Egesi

Associate and Digital Specialist (West Africa)

Switchboard: +234 818 826 9675

Postal address: 3rd Floor, Maryland Mall, 350 Ikorodu Road, Maryland, Lagos, Nigeria

Contact: Tochukwu Egesi tochukwue@genesis-analytics.com


Côte d'Ivoire

Link
image

Tascha Terblanche

Manager (Financial Services | West Africa)

Postal address: Africa Works, Immeuble Le7, Rue du 7 Decembre, Abidjan

Contact: Tascha Terblanche taschat@genesis-analytics.com


Sign up to Genesis News

for the latest news and information